Crystal Chakra Healing

 For the mind, body and spirit

Crystals and Chakras

Crystals and chakras are inextricably linked, connected through energy. Chakras (see below) are the gateways to the energy systems of the body.  Placing crystals on or near the chakras, creates an energy balance which promotes healing and improved feelings of wellbeing. 

Your Crystal Chakra Healing Session

Please arrive wearing something comfortable (you will remain clothed at all times).Your crystal healing therapist will ask you a few health and wellbeing questions as well as anything that you would like to focus on for the session. She will also give you an outline of the session which should last around 45 minutes.
You will be asked to lay on a therapy bed and will be covered by a blanket. 
Your therapist may touch parts of your body as she places the crystals on or near the chakra points.
Relax and enjoy the gentle music playing in the background.

Crystal Chakra Healing Session - £45

To book your treatment, contact Deborah on 07842978437

What are Chakras?

Chakras (from Sanskrit, meaning "wheel" or "disc.")  are energy centres or wheels of energy within the body. 

 There are several chakras located along the body's central energy channel,  aligned with the spinal column. Each chakra is associated with specific physical, emotional, and spiritual aspects. 

The most commonly referenced chakra system consists of seven main chakras:

  1. Root Chakra : Located at the base of the spine, the root chakra is associated with grounding, stability, survival instincts, and the physical body.

  2. Sacral Chakra : Positioned in the lower abdomen, below the navel, the sacral chakra is associated with creativity, sexuality, emotions, and relationships.

  3. Solar Plexus Chakra : Located in the upper abdomen, near the stomach area, the solar plexus chakra is associated with personal power, self-esteem, confidence, and willpower.

  4. Heart Chakra : Positioned at the centre of the chest, the heart chakra is associated with love, compassion, forgiveness, and emotional well-being.

  5. Throat Chakra : Located in the throat area, the throat chakra is associated with communication, self-expression, authenticity, and creativity.

  6. Third Eye Chakra : Positioned between the eyebrows, the third eye chakra is associated with intuition, perception, spiritual awareness, and inner wisdom.

  7. Crown Chakra : Located at the top of the head, the crown chakra is associated with spiritual connection, consciousness, divine knowledge, and enlightenment.

When the chakras are balanced and energy flows freely through them,  physical, emotional, and spiritual well-being is optimal.